Coronavirus-spot_edited.jpg

Welcome to the website of St. Clare’s College, Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan.

St Clare’s College is in its fifty fourth year and we continue to follow in the tradition of our founders, the Sisters of St. Clare

“to bring service to the community”.

Please Click on image above to find more information relating to Coronavirus Covid-19 Updates

SCHOOL NEWS

St. Clare’s College

Calendar 2020/2021

Opening 1st Term                           Monday 31st August 2020

 

 

School closure                                 Monday 28th September 2020


 

Mid Term Break                              Monday 26th October 2020 to                                                                 Friday 30th October 2020 incl.

School closure                                  Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th                                                                  December 2020

 

          

Christmas        Closing                    Tuesday 22nd December 2020

                        Re-Opening               Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

 

Mid Term Break                                Monday 15th February to                                                                        Friday 19th February 2021 incl.

St. Patrick’s Day                               Wednesday 17th March 2021

 

Easter  Closed                                   Monday 29th March 2021 to                                                                    Friday 9th April 2021

    

                                                                   

Bank Holiday                                     Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Closing 3rd Term                              Friday 4th June 2021

 

Dates for Parent Teacher Meetings will be advised at a later date.

St CLare's College Teaching Application Form

Please click on Word document link to apply.

WELCOME TO ST. CLARES

© 2015 saintclarescollege.com

Phone: 049 8544551 

Fax: 049 8544081

Email: stclaresbjd@gmail.com 

 Web design by Cú Chulainn © 2015